Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Morries Lux auto was one of my best experiences while buying a vehicle. I was very easy, haggle free and my sales consultant Seth Noel made everything a breeze. From informing me on the cars progress to the final delivery. He was very professional and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2019

I have purchased 2 Maseratis from Morries Lux Auto. They blew me away with their amazing sales team who made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Absolutely no pressure. They look out for the client first. They give the best prices for trade ins. I will always go to this dealership. It’s truly 5+Star. Angel is an amazing GM as well as the sales team. Service team is also the best. I’m looking forward to my next transaction with them. Shout out to Erin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

I had a mechanical problem with convertible on my Bentley. It was repaired, but when car was returned, the top functioned more efficient but there were damages to the soft top that occurred during repair. this was addressed with them and they took full responsibility for it and repaired everything just like new. Very classy and exceptional response from the company who handled the problem exceptionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2017

Just recently purchased a 2012 Aston Martin Virage from Morrie’s Luxury Auto. My salesman was Jon Reyerson. I live in NJ and have never purchased a car sight unseen. Jon promised he would be my eyes and inspect the car as if it was his. Even though I saw pictures and videos, when the car arrived it exceeded all my expectations – it was gorgeous. It looked brand new and the few cosmetic issues that Jon had mentioned had all been repaired as promised. The paper work was completed by Sara Blatz and sent to me via FedEx just for signatures. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2017

I met Sanel, a salesperson, and I believe, his wife, at a Fashion Event a few weeks back through a mutual friend. I came in to the delership and was pleasently suprised with the friendliness of the staff and the different vehical options Sanel was able to show me, that was within my budget. My current vehical is still under lease, but I do plan on making my way back to the dealership in a few months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

I came into Morries Luxury Auto interested in a certain car. I test drove it and realized it wasn't what I was looking for. Rebecca was very understanding letting me know she could get any car in the Morries group. We found the car I was looking for and she made sure I was well taken care of. Got a tour of the beautiful facility with even better looking cars. Everyone on the team did a great job. Highly recommend Rebecca and this dealership. I will be a repeat customer. Hopefully next time i'll be looking at a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017

Michael Ashby and his team provide top notch service and are extremly responsive to questions. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is hard to beat. Service facility and showroom are a great place to be and thoughtfully designed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017

First of all, the EXPERIENCE purchasing a vehicle with Jon Reyerson was excellent! I lucked out because Jon used to sell Land Rover vehicles (which is what I purchased) for a number of years and I was a first time owner, so his knowledge alone was priceless. When I say Experience, that's truly what it is. Everything from the test drive, to the purchase, and starting up a 300,000 Bentley while I waited for the paperwork to be finished. They already dropped my vehicle off for me at work, fully detailed! I highly recommend working with Jon, one of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2017

A dealership where the sales personnel know their product. Morries automotive lines are not your common automotive line, and the buyers of these vehicles require a different sales techniques. Both sales and service seem to understand this very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2017

Scott Gabrik is a true professional with the knowledge ant patience to guide any buyer to the right automobile choice. I have worked with him a number of times and would highly recommend him as the consummate salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2017

Scott made buying a Ferrari even more fun. He has a genuine enthusiasm for exotic automobiles, and the knowledge to go with it. This is the third vehicle I've purchased from him, for good reason. Thank you for a professional buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2017

Saw a beautiful yellow Aston at a car show. Got the information and called Scott Gabrik, I met with Scott. He knew his stuff. There was no pressure. I had a trade and they treated me very well. This is a beautiful car. Thanks Morries and Scott.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2017

Scott was easy to deal with. He was very knowledgeable when I had questions and he knew everything about the car. He followed up with me numerous times to make sure I was pleased with my purchase.I had a very minor service issue and Scott jumped all over it - couldn't be more pleased with him or the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2017

Purchasing a new Aston Martin from Morries in Minnesota and living in Newport Beach, California would seem to not be an easy task. However, it was seamless and effortless thanks to the team at Morries, namely and especially Scott Gabrik, my salesperson and also Vanessa Voves, Business Manager. Excellent follow up and people skills by all. I was visiting family in MN and had come in to purchase a Bentley and decided to wait for the new 2018 new model GT convertible when it is available to order, so in the meantime, I purchased a new Aston Martin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2017

Scott has been great to work with and understand why people purchase exotic cars and helps you get into the right vehicle. He is looking for a long term relationship, not just to sell you a car today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2017

Scott has as much passion for customer service as he does for cars. I trust his knowledge about luxury vehicles too. I enjoyed working with him, his attention to detail is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2017

It was a easy process and quick. I walked in to look at Bentayga, next thing I know I was driving home in the Bentley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2017

Scott has always gone above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with all aspects of owning my spur. Not just the sale. I recommended him to my mother!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2017

I cannot say enough great things about Scott and his professionalism, who made my car buying experience a 10 on a scale of 1-10. Scott was extremely knowledgeable, and helpful. He went out of his way to accommodate me, including delivering my Aston Martin personally late on a Friday night so that I could enjoy the car for the weekend. I would strongly recommend Scott for anyone looking to buy/lease a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2017

Scott was excellent to deal with. He was very responsive when I had questions and he knew everything about the cars. He followed up with me numerous times to make sure I was pleased with my purchase. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for an exotic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2017

Scott is the best salesperson I've dealt with. Honest, hard working, a class act and fun to work with. He is one of the most knowledgeable car people in town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2016

Scott was exceptional, and made the experience enjoyable for my wife and I. His honesty was refreshing in a stereotypically shady industry. Highly recommend Scott.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2016

I really enjoyed working with Scott Gabrik on my car purchase. He's honest, sincere and very helpful. He knew so much about the cars and made my choice so much easier. I'll definitely go back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2016

I live in Florida and was very skeptic to make such a huge purchase over the internet. Not only did I have to rely on the photos of the vehicle (without actually seeing it in person), I had to make a wire transfer for deposit. Talk about nerve racking! But I am GLAD I did!! This place is PHENOMINAL. The dealership is immaculate, the inventory will make any automobile enthusiast lose their minds, and the service is extrodinary. I have never had such a pleasant experience at a car dealership in my life. Everyone was super friendly, from the gentleman ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2016

I'm 26 and was buying my first used vehicle. I knew nothing. Rebecca treated me like family and found me the best car at the best deal that she'd "put her own kid in"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2016

A great buying experience. Refined and knowledgeable, no pressure sales or negotiation games. If there is a problem, they make it right. Rebecca Lowe is simply the best and I would recommend her to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2016

My salesperson was very knowledgable and professional. Very pleased with deal and my vehicle. Rebecca was extremely helpful throughout the process. Morries is lucky to have her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2016

I've bought a lot of cars in my day but never had I a more pleasant experience. Bobby McKay and Rob Dahnke treated us like family and helped me get my "Grail car." I will definitely be a repeat customer even though I live out of state. Cheers boys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2015

Russano Reese made my used car buying experience painless, even enjoyable. Thanks for your patience and for taking such good care of me and my car needs. I couldn't have asked for a nicer person to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2013

Great experience purchasing a car from Kenny. Every aspect of our transaction was smooth, easy, and straight forward. Would highly recommend Kenny to anyone looking for a fantastic, trouble free car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2013

Matt Haust When I visited the dealership yesterday I realized that I had never written you to compliment the dealership on my experience at Twin Cities Luxury Auto. I currently own over 20 automobiles of various vintage & Marque & have owned Bentleys & Rolls Royce for 20 years. My experience with buying the 2007 Bentley Azure convertible was my best experience at a dealership in my lifetime. There were no salesmen games or gimmicks. Quite frankly the negotiation was done in less than 20 minutes & I believe both of us believed we had negotiated a fair deal. Furthermore all of your team ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2013

Working with Kenny at Morries was an extremely pleasurable experience. His flexibility, fairness, and kindness was beyond what I expected. Truth be told, I had heard negativity about the dealership in general from a friend that had a bad experience a couple of years ago. My bias was completely squashed after my experience. I would absolutely buy a car from Kenny again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2013

In late June I was shopping for a new/used car online one night while eating dinner, and at 7:30 PM I found a used Audi on Morrie's mobile site that looked appealing. I sent in a request for more info, and was very happy when I received a call back only three minutes later. That impressed me. Matt Haust had forwarded my information along to his sales staff to get the ball rolling right away. I had arranged for a Saturday test drive (it was Thursday), but I was close to the dealership and done eating, so I thought ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2013

An awesome experience! My first BMW and I am hooked on the car and the dealership. Q was very helpful and when I changed my mind on what car I wanted and Q was unvailable everybody else stepped up to help me. Excellent service and great people. I will highly recommend Q and the dealership to people in the market for a car. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2013

Purchased my 2000 Bentley Arnage via the internet and worked out all aspects of the deal with Vick via phone and internet and found the entire experience very professional and easy. The car was shipped to me in Seattle faster than expected and when the car arrived it was just as described in the photos and video. I would definitely consider working with Vick and his team on my next auto purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2013

Vick was extremely knowledgable about the car and very easy to work with. He and the whole team were kind, professional, and fun. This was my first purchase from them, I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again. Vick and Matt made the whole experience a pleasure. Driving the Maserati convertible on a sunny spring day isn't bad either!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2013

This was my second purchase through Vic. On both occasions he was courtesous and helpful. We had visited TCLA numerous times and looked at a wide variety of vehicles. Each time we were warmly welcomed and never felt like someone was trying to push us into a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2013

The people at luxury auto demonstrated a level of professionalism that was missing from other dealerships. I was treated with respect despite not buying a six figure. And Vick helped me track down the shop that did the service on the car I bought, saving the need for a ppi. Great place to buy a car from, cant wait to do business with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2013

Vick handled the transaction well. Getting service records for the vehicle on sale was difficult, but I the dealer was able to provide documents to my satisfaction I like that fact that they had the car I wanted and it was in good shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2013

Thank you KG and Q for providing an excellent car buying experience for me. If only I had more money I would buy more cars from you guys! In all seriousness, I will definitely come back to you when it's time for a new car. Thanks for making the process a fun and memorable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2013

Made the experience painless. I would continue to buy from them and work with Vick. I really think they go over and above to satisfy the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2013

KG is as good as it gets when buying cars. Attentive, fun, respectful, and knowledgeable. Young man in F & I was a little pushy with aftermarket sales, but otherwise one of the best experiences I've had buying cars. I will definitely be back to see you KG. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2013

KG, I appreciate your help with the LR4. In fact I had much better purchasing experience than I got from the Land Rover dealer who sold me my previous Rover. I appreciate your attentiveness, attention to detail, and ability to make the process go smoothly. You are a consummate professional and I say that as someone who works for a Fortune 100 company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2013

This is the second SWEET car that Vick has helped me purchase. Vick and this place are great because they have the coolest cars, friendly team, and are never pushy. I recommend Vick and this place to anyone who wants a great car and a great buying experience. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2013

KG took care of me from the time he picked me up at the airport to the thorough inspection I requested of the car I purchased. He is very knowledgeable and capable as a salesman. The rest of the crew at the dealership treated me like a family member and I felt comfortable with doing business with them. I am very satisfied with my overall experience and look forward to future business with them. Tom Hand Alabama

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2013

My car moved quickly and it was handled pretty seamlessly. Thank you very much for getting my car to a new home! I'm sure it will like the California sun a lot better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2013

KG and the staff were great to work with. They made the process very simple and enjoyable - not how most would describe the act of buying a car, especially from out of state! The car arrived exactly as described and I'm very pleased. I'd highly recommend this dealership. Tim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2013

Typically, I do not write reviews. However, there is something to be said about the customer service at Twin Cities Luxury Auto. It is truly AMAZING! That is the reason I have just finished up my second deal with them. I am just your average, blue-collar guy and can absolutely not afford a beautiful Maserati or Bentley. Nonetheless, I have always been treated with respect and made to feel like a valuable customer, regardless of the vehicle being looked at. I live in Superior, WI and Vick Singh went above and beyond anything I could ever ask of a salesman ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2013

I came in for a routine oil change service visit and all of my wishes were granted. I was given a very nice loaner car, but asked to be dropped off and to have my car delivered when the work was done. Without blinking, Mr. Mulder said “of course”. It was a relief because I had a full calendar and was not 100% certain that I could make it back to pick-up my car. At the end of my very long day, I picked up my key from my receptionist, walked out of my office and saw my Lexus, shiny and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2013

I went to Twin Cities Luxury Auto searching for a vehicle with luxury, performance and value. Vick Singh and I test drove a vehicle that exceeded my expectations. Vick adeptly fasciliated the sale and all post-sale upgrades. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2013

The phone discussions and email communication was excellent. Everything that was promised was perfectly executed. No surprises. Everything was done through the web, phones, and email. Matt was honorable and a pleasure to handle the trade and purchase of my pre owned and certified bentley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2013

Vick and Q are, undoubtedly, the two finest automobile professionals I have ever dealt with. I am an avid car buyer, and often require more attention than the average customer. Both of these gentlemen were detail specific, timely, honest, and always available throughout my buying process. If you are a luxury car enthusiast, and want to have an experience unlike any other you have ever had, you need to buy from these guys. If you are looking at their existing inventory, or like me and looking for a specific vehicle that they currently do not have, they can and will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2013

Great people, especially K.G. There was a small misunderstanding on the car specs, and it was resolved promptly and fairly. I would not hesitate to buy another car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2013

This was the first time I have ever bought a car. Unfortunately, my old car broke down so I didn't get the luxury of shopping as much as I would like but I didn't need to. KG was able to find an SUV that I liked, in my price range and had low miles. It was a slam dunk. He made himself readily available by email and text and I'm sure I could have given him a call if I needed to. I thoroughly recommend going to see KG at twin cities luxury auto even if you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2013

Have bought two Bentley in the last two years. Each time the experience was very satisfactory. Service is excellent, product knowledge is exceptional, Quinton and Matt are very trustworthy. Service department experience has been exceptional also. Overall an excellent dealer to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2012

I had a very pleasant experience purchasing my slightly used 2012 Subaru Legacy from Vick at Twin Cities Luxury Auto. Despite trading in a 15+-year old Saturn, I was treated extremely well by all those I dealt with. They also exceeded my expectations by offering financing at a rate that beat my credit union. To my surprise, I was able to drive away with my new (slightly used) car within a couple of hours of walking in the door. I will be recommending Vick and Twin Cities Luxury Auto to my friends and colleagues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2012

This was my first experience with Twin Cities Auto and purchased this car off the website. Never met K.G. In person but he was extremely helpful and made the purchasing of an expensive luxury car trouble free, realistic, pleasurable and professional. Everything we discussed and was promised was delivered without a hitch. My compliments to K.G. and Vick for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2012

KG helped to find the perfect car for my husband, a 2002 Maserati. Patrick had such a great experience with KG, I was a little envious! I must say KG did not disappoint! KG delivered the biggest surprise of my life! He helped me find my dream vehicle, a 2008 Cadillac Escalade with every option imaginable and some(heated steering wheel -anyone?). Let me tell you what was most impressive about KG's service, he SMS'd my husband all day to set up delivery. He secretly rolled up to my shop, parked in the back, had my husband call me to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2012

Vick Singh was great in all aspects of our transaction with him and the dealership. We purchased a used Mercedes CLS550 in excellent condition, and I would reccommend both the dealership and Vick to others looking for a quality car. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2012

Wow is all I can say about my visit to Twin Cities Luxury Auto. I bought a used BMW and the Vick and the guys treated me like I was buying a $200,000 dollor car. Every one from sales to paperwork were super nice and fast. They even picked me up 60 miles so I could get my car after they had closed. I will be telling my frieds about this dealer. Very nice guys, Super deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2012

I happened to stop in to look over a 2008 BMW 335i, and Vick was who greeted me and was extremely helpful and we had said we would talk the next business day. I sent a quick email about some information and that got the ball rolling. Had financing done in no time and picked up the car a few hours later and the paperwork was ready and I was in and out. Vick was an extremely friendly and honest salesman. I appreciate everything he did and look forward to working with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2012

KG was most professional, communicative and available for our used car purchase. He and his colleagues made the entire buying experience enjoyable and I unhesitatingly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2012

"Great" does not begin to cover how amazing the service was at this dealership. The first time I showed up I was greeted by KG outside within a minute. He was immediately interested in what I was looking for, how I was going to use the car, and what to match me up with to best meet my needs. At the time, I was really only browsing. But because of his excellent service and the accuracy of his answers, my interest in their vehicles grew. Over the following three weeks, KG (and Vick for a full hour one ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2012

KG made purchasing my Nissan Maxima a pleasant experience. He gave exemplary customer service and gave useful and helpful information that led to a purchase that I could trust. I felt he was looking out for my best interest and understood the value of giving an oustanding experience when purchasing a used car is often anything but that. Thank you K.G.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2012

Dealing with Twin City Luxury Auto and Vick Singh in particular was a very good experience. This was a long distance transaction, and I dealt primarily by telephone and email with Vick and he was excellent returning calls and emails, and answering my questions. His follow-up after my purchase was also excellent. I would recommend Twin City Luxury Auto to anyone, and be sure to ask for Vick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2012

Great car-buying experience. Leading up to my visit to the dealership everyone I spoke to on the phone was very helpful. I actually arrived a few minutes before they opened and a salesman was there to help me with a smile. They were very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking at even though it didn't have the sticker price of the majority of vehicles in their lot. After making the decision to buy I was treated with respect and the financing team worked with me on all my questions. I never once felt rushed. Great experience. I would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2012

My overall experience was as good as I've ever had with any dealer I've dealt with, and better than most,and I've dealt with a significant number of dealers. My calls after the sale were always returned promptly and my questions and concerns were answered and my requests responded to to my satisfaction. The sales personnel seemed as interested after the sale as they were prior to the sale. At other dealerships this hasn't necessarily been the case. I would recommend the dealership to friends and family without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2012

Excellent dealer! Very friendly, gave his honest opinion! Very helpful, gave feedback fastly and got back to me with questions right away! Great salesman, will make sure you get the best product and service he can give you! We love our new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2012

Even though we bought a non luxury vehicle, I feel that Vick treated us as well as someone who would buy a higher end vehicle. We are very pleased with the service and considerations we were given. We recommend the staff at Twin Cities Luxury Auto to everyone. Check out their cars and used cars, you will be satisfied with the selection. Thank you Vick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2012

I went through Twin Cities Luxury Auto to locate and purchase a 2013 Nissan GT-R. The process was quick, professional and seemless. Kristian is a pleasure to with and kept me up to date throughout the process. I have purchased many cars in my lifetime, and this was definitely the best experience. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2012

Being an owner of a sales based company, and Understanding the importance of customer experience as a critical part of sales, I would give kudos to Kristian KG Goldsmith. From our initial conversation, through the end of the sale, was nothing less than spot on. KG answered every question and concern with honesty, respect and poise. Knowing that this particular dealer is my only local choice for my vehicle had me a bit apprehensive as to how the staff would project themselves. I found KG and his fellows to be courteous and responsive to my needs. This is my first &...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2012

Kristian Goldsmith worked with me, even when things where getting nerve wrecking. He stayed understanding the whole way thru. when i arrived he was helpful still by giving my big brother a free car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2012

KG was great in showing us the car. Made sure we were comfortable driving it and followed up with a phone call to see if we had any questions...Great customer Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2012

I recently had the pleasure of working with Kristian "KG" Goldsmith when purchasing a used BMW from Twin Cities Luxury Auto and all I can say is... WOW! KG is the standard to which I will now hold every other salesperson I come in contact with. I know that my sale was not the biggest one that KG made that month, or probably even that week, but he was extremely helpful and friendly throughout the entire process. KG showed remarkable patience during the purchasing process, even staying late on a Friday night after I ran into some "...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2012

My personal experience shopping at Twin Cities Luxury Auto for a preowned vehicle was exceptional all around. The quality service and commitment to finding exactly what I was looking for was remarkable. I would recommend Twin Cities Luxury Auto for anyone whether your looking for a new or preowned vehicle. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2012

They set the standard for professionalism and exemplary customer service. They are completely committed to providing a positive and enjoyable purchase and service experience. They are the best dealership I have ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2012

My experience was superb from the time I walked in the front door until the transaction was complete and drove the car home the same day. Friendly atmosphere with customer service all the way through. KG answered all questions with honesty and has strong knowledge of the vehicle I purchased. Negotiations were easy and paperwork was quick. I would strongly recommend KG to family and friends. KG was straight forward and very courteous throughout the process. I would give KG an A+ and do it al over again when I purchase another vehicle!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2012

The purchase of the 2004 Porsche Boxster S is the second vehicle that I have bought from the dealership in the past three years. I have been very pleased with the professionalism that I have seen from the sales staff on each of the purchases. I would recomend the dealership to anyone looking for a luxury vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2012

KG (Kristian Goldsmith) and the team have made the the experience of purchasing a car an absolute pleasure. He is always positive and enthusiatic. He has a no pressure style of selling, very patient in answering questions, accommodating my needs and my schedule. I would highly recommend KG to those seeking a luxury experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2012

Kristian was very helpful. He had prepared information for us ahead of time and was able to answer all of our questions. Kristian was friendly and informative. It was a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2012

Kristian "KG" Goldsmith was the best salesman I have ever worked with. His service went far beyond what was required of him. Let me start with saying I purchased the vehicle "As Is" no warranty. When I found some things wrong after I purchased it he made sure all items were fixed properly and even gave us a loaner vehicle to drive while repairs were being made. I will be making all of my future vehicle purchases through KG, his service and friendliness is second to nobody! If you buy from Twin Cities Luxury Auto ask ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2012

Vick was a great salesperson to work with. He presents himself as a no pressure, informative and extremely patient and helpful salesperson! I would drive the distance to work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2012

The customer service was very good and the salesman seemed very knowledgeable regarding the vehicle I was looking to purchase. I was treated well and would recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2012

Loved my experience at Maserati Minneapolis. Sort of a dream come true to get a Maserati. They had exactly what I wanted. Vick and Team handled everything fast and easy. Plus I can tell they will be there if I need anything in the future. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2012

KG did what every good sales person does - he took the time to understand my needs and then offered an extensive review of solutions - all of which led me to the best value for what I was looking for. He was professional regardless of the size of the sale. I would recommend him 100%.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2012

I was impressed from the moment I walked into Twin Cities Luxury Auto. I was greeted by Vick Singh and he was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I worked with both Quinton Ballard and Vick, they found the car that I was looking for and we put a quick and fair deal together. Once the car arrived; Vick took the time to walk me through all of the features and options of the car and he let me know that he was always available anytime if I had further questions later on. I would highly recommend Vick and Quinton at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2012

Vick was wonderful to work with. Friendly and knowledgeable even though I was looking at a used car from a sister dealership. He didn't sell me a car - he helped me buy one. I'll definitely be talking to him again when shopping for another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2012

Kristian was an excellent salesman. He understood my needs and listened to me. He and this dealership went out of their way to help me. Knowing I'm a single mother of 2 teenage boys and I did not have much to spend, Kristin went above and beyond to find me a safe and reliable car at a very good price. My overall experience with this dealership was excellent and painless, the whole staff there are very friendly and professional. I will recommend Twin City Luxury Autos and of course Kristian to everyone I know who is in need or looking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2012

K.G. is a great guy to work with: He is very attentive, responsive and is always available by phone. He introduced me to the Service and Parts Department Managers and made the entire purchasing process tolerable. Great job K.G., I'm sure we will be repeat clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2012

KG was very responsive. He followed up professionally. His behavior was consistent from beginning to close. He was respectful of my time. He attempted to understand my point of view and my due diligence process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2012

I recently purchased a used vehicle from KG at Luxury Auto and the service I received from KG was exceptional. KG was very accomodating with my schedule and I very much appreciated his no non sense approach and high level customer service. KG held up to everything he said he would and there were no surprises along the way, he is a classy sales man and Luxury auto is fortnaute to have him on the team. I would recommend this dealer ship to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2012

I'm from Chicago and I have to say that Twin Cities Luxury has been the most pleasant experience ever regarding buying a car. Kristian Goldsmith & Matt Haust were very pleasant and accomodating in assisting me purchasing my first Bently. The professional service and price were beyond what I ever expected in a dealership. I will definetly continue buying luxury cars from Kristian Goldsmith & Matt Haust in the future. Carnell Reed Jr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2012

I had a good experience with Vick at Twin Cities Luxury Auto. I found the car on their website and contacted Vick immediately. Because I live about 4 hours from the Twin Cities, I asked Vick if he could give me an estimate on a trade-in before I made the drive to see the car. Using pictures I sent via email, Vick gave me a ballpark trade value. From that point on the deal went smoothly. The trade offer was fair and the asking price for the vehicle I was interested in was very good. The car looked as good in ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review