Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

I’ve been to a lot of dealerships and bought alot of vehicles. but to say my experience was a thing less then perfect at morries luxury would be an understatement. From their new car brands they carry Aston Martin, Bentley, and Maserati and some of the most amazing curated preowned cars in any price point. I needed a cool unique vehicle for my job and a certain payment goal in mind. Srey and Riley on the sales staff went above and beyond to find me my perfect Land Rover, and the finance managers Nadia and Brandon made the whole ...

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

I have an excellent experience there from sale manger, sale man and finance person. I was able to get my trade with a fair price unlike others. Sale man (Rich) was awesome and easy to talk to. He was there with me every steps. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Very accommodating and helpful. Thanks,

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Riley on finding a new Maserati. He provided excellent service and exceeded my car buying expectations from past purchases at other dealers! I went into the dealership knowing nothing about Maserati and left same-day with an incredible car. I would highly recommend them to any friend or family for a great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2021

I bought my Maserati new in 2015. I’ve always used their service department for my scheduled maintenance, they have been great. I love my car and appreciate their professionalism.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Great customer service!!! As a woman shopping for a vehicle it can be tough to find a salesperson that treats you as an equal! Morries was amazing and I'm so glad I chose to purchase from here! Love my Mercedes!! Thank you Alex and Nand for a wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Easy to do business with this dealer. Danny our salesman was helpful, knew a lot about the vehicle we purchased and was always responsive.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Justin was able to diagnose and fix some long term issues and also recommended some service that really improved the drivability of my 1985 Ferrari 308. I have owned this car for 15 years and it’s never run better.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

Great experience today! Kudos to Kyle! Nita & Family

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

I brought my car in for service and I was beyond impressed. I experienced professional and respectful interaction from the initial greeting to the diagnostic video sent via text from the mechanic. The technician took the time to explain and educate and didn’t hard sell work that wasn’t necessary plus the work was completed within the promised timeline and the communication was fantastic. Great job!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

As mentioned a few months ago, I purchased my Maserati back in mid-December and I have been very pleased with the continued level of professionalism, service, and attention to detail at MULA, both on the Floor and in Service. I stop in to check out the other works of art from time to time (Ferrari, Aston Martin, etc.) and Danny and the team are always welcoming and professional! I recommend checking them out if you are in the market!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Couldn't be happier with the sales staff or overall experience!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Ryan plainly took care of me. Just bought my first used Aston Martin with very little in the way of service records.… I know that sounds crazy but it was a seat of the pants purchase and I took the seller at his word on the history of the vehicle. I brought it yen and met Brian who took me through the factory recommended maintenance on the vehicle and laid it out point by point. I signed off on everything and he sent me out of there with a Maserati as a loaner. The next morning I received a text ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Service department technicians were excellent I was assured that loaner vehicles would be available when I purchased my car when service was needed as I live south of cities and my job makes it difficult to drop off my car with ride or wait. I was told no loaner appointment until July and asked to speak with supervisor after I made Appointment and no one called me back. I love my Bentley however due to the customer service I will reconsider a different meet with better customer service when I purchased my next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

I worked with Danny, and he was amazing, he picked me up from the airport, and made the deal easy, and fast. I left the dealership, and drove my car back to California in just over 24 hours. I can see myself going back, and doing it again in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Enjoyed my experience at Morries Luxury Auto! The staff was helpful and considerate of my time.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Proficient, personable and professional. Perfect.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Great service! Video of service on vehicle from technician explaining work being done...fantastic.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Honestly the most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had. Buying a car from out of state is daunting...thr Morrie's team made it easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Purchased my truck from here. Danny was very helpful and friendly, but not just Danny, all staff that I’ve talked to was very friendly. Danny and the finance manager made purchasing very easy and quick! Did not feel like I was pressured to buy any other products or insurance. Though I did get warranty, paint/interior and rust protection for ease of mind. The process of getting it done was a quick turn around! Would definitely recommend this dealership if you are looking to buy a new or used vehicle. Thanks again Morrie’s Ultra Luxury Auto!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Great sales team Alex, Nadia and Danny were EXTREMELY helpful. Helped me find exactly what I was looking for, would recommend them to anyone looking for a nice vehicle. Don’t hesitate to check them out

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Great work quick service far prices would recommend for anyone who needs the work that they do there to go and get there car fixed there

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

They are the best of the best. So easy to work with. Smart, honest and fair. Best dealership I’ve ever bought from.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

They were so helpful and friendly!! We had so much fun with them and they were so accommodating!! I think one of the other things that impressed me the most besides the great service from Kyle, Alex and Danny was that the Owner of Morrie’s came up and said Thank You for shopping here. At the time I thought he was another sales person, but to my surprise found out that he was in fact the Owner! To me that was impressive, you don’t find too many Owners going around interacting with clients. So if you need a ...

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Kyle went above and beyond to help me my find my dream car! Yesterday he gave me follow up tech lesson on all of the maxing features. It was extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Great staff as well as best inventory of luxury vehicles. Oh, great prices if that is a concern! Thanks to all of you.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

Brian our service technician went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable while we were there. Everyone we came in contact with was super friendly and made us felt welcome.. If you have any maintenance you need I highly recommend this place and you will love the loaner they put you in while your car is getting work on. We are 80% considering getting another car from them..

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Really enjoyed working with my salesman Kyle Hockert and everyone else at Morries Luxury Auto's.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I had an amazing experience at Morrie’s Luxury Auto! The whole process was as easy as 1-2-3. My salesperson, Kyle was extremely accommodating and found the perfect vehicle for me. The manager of finance, Nadia was able to get extremely low interest rates on my loan and went above and beyond to find me the perfect auto package. Outstanding customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

Morries has an experienced service staff, they are great at keeping the cost down because of that experience. They think of the customer first to give them value and appreciation of my business.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Morries has an experienced service staff, they are great at keeping the cost down because of that experience. They think of the customer first to give them value and appreciation of my business! From the service manager and service technicians you are number one. Thanks Morries!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

This was my wife and I's first time buying a luxury vehicle and I was expecting the staff to be snobby. Boy was I wrong! Alex and Kyle were the salesman we worked with and they were extremely helpful and seemed genuinely excited for us. Nadia took all the stress out of financing and helped us pick all the additional coverage to protect our investment. We couldn't be happier with our time spent with this incredible team of people!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Solid service, helpful, and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Wonderful, friendly service. Whatever you need, Morrie’s will be sure to take care of you and your car.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Best customer service I have ever had buying a new car. Sales team really understands the product they are selling. Friendly, knowledgeable just a fantastic car buying experience

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Amazing service! Super friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Alex and Danny treated me great and showed a genuine concern for the customers needs and feelings.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

We had such a wonderful experience yesterday purchasing our first car from Morries Luxury. Kyle & Nadia made the whole process easy and enjoyable. Purchasing a car can be stressful, but not here. We will be buying from Morries Luxury from here on out. Ask for Kyle!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

There I brought my kid to look at cars for his birthday he loved it there also great customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Morrie's is a professional Ultra Luxury Auto Facility.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Just bought a new car there, service was top notch.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Outstanding customer service. Morrie's Ultra Luxury Auto performed a thorough inspection of my car, they even sent a video link. The tech explained what they were looking at during the inspection and specifically addressed my concerns. Michael was excellent to communicate, address the issues and suggest solutions. This is a top repair facility that has earned my trust. Thank you Michael and the staff of Morrie's Ultra Luxury Auto.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Bar none one of the best dealership experiences I've ever had. From sales to management to finance the best!!! Easy, no pressure, and fair pricing.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Fantastic service! Michael is so easy to work with, communicates well, and the work done is top notch. Scheduling was seamless as they worked around my availability and weather issues.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Alex and Sam were nothing but a pleasure to work with, and I’ll definitely be purchasing my next vehicle from them

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Worked with Michael in the service department. Michael was great to work with. He explained everthing that need to be done. Highly recommend Michael

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

The video walk through is brilliant. Being able to see what the technician is talking about is very informative. Michael was extremely professional and helpful when talking to me about the service options.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Great team to work with who explained everything and went out of their way to assist us. Service department was efficient and friendly. Highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Very good service. Appreciated the shuttle to and from dealership

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Great service.... very accommodating for my every need. I'm extremely happy with Morrie's. I've done business with other luxury car dealerships so I have a reference.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Morrie's goes once again has gone well above expectations for customer service! I was having issues with Android Auto and SD cards and I was going in for regular maintenance, they not only took care on my maintenance and handled all the transportations, but also took time to resolve additional issues. I 100% recommend work with Morries. What a great team! I will buy from Morrie's again! Charles

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

This is where I he's got my first Maserati

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

I’ve always received great customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

The service does a top notch job. The car is ready, clean and 100 percent complete

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Michael Ashby and his team are a step above the rest. I would NOT consider my service needs to any other place in town!!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Excellent service, Michael and his team are very timely and professional

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

I think Michael is the best,and i feel he not only know the service side of the business but the customer service side as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

I’ve been getting my vehicles serviced here for the past 5 years and Michael and his team always go above and beyond. They make every customer feel valued and I’m grateful to have found service professionals I trust fully.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Detailed and helpful at every step. A real leader in showing how premium service is paired with a premium car. 5 stars price 5 stars customer service 5 stars mechanic service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Morries Lux auto was one of my best experiences while buying a vehicle. I was very easy, haggle free and my sales consultant Seth Noel made everything a breeze. From informing me on the cars progress to the final delivery. He was very professional and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2020

Very friendly and great sales manager Facility is top notch and process was done on time with no problem . Will buy another car from morrie’s .


Leave Us A Review